Jeezy – “Pressure” [Album Stream]

Jeezy returns with his 8th official studio album entitled “Pressure”. The project has 13 new tracks with features from Diddy, Tee Grizzley, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and more! Stream it on Apple Music below and it’s also available on all other streaming sites now!

Show More

Digital Plugg

Blog Writer for: ThePluggStore.com. StackOrStarveDVD.com & Dirty-Glove.net | Mixtape DJ: Stack Or Starve DJs & Trap Scholarz DJs

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *